sermon archives


sunday, january 3


sunday, december 27


sunday, december 20

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, December 20, 2020
2020_Dec20_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.4 MB

sunday, december 13

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, December 13, 2020
2020_Dec13_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.7 MB

sunday, december 6

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, December 6, 2020
2020_Dec6_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.4 MB

sunday, november 29

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, November 29, 2020
2020_Nov29_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.5 MB

Sunday, NOVEMBER 22:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, November 22, 2020
2020_Nov22_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.7 MB

Sunday, NOVEMBER 15:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, November 15, 2020
The weekly bulletin and newsletter of Benson Memorial UMC in Raleigh, NC
2020_Nov15_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.2 MB

Sunday, NOVEMBER 8:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, November 8, 2020
2020_Nov8_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.7 MB

Sunday, NOVEMBER 1:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, November 1, 2020
2020_Nov1_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.2 MB

Sunday, october 25:

Download
2020_Oct25_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 892.4 KB

Sunday, october 18:

Download
2020_Oct18_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 951.5 KB

Sunday, october 11:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, October 11, 2020
The weekly bulletin and newsletter of Benson Memorial UMC in Raleigh, NC
2020_Oct11_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.1 MB

Sunday, october 4:

Download
Bulletin-Beacon for Sunday, October 4, 2020
2020_Oct4_Bulletin-Beacon_opt.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.4 MB